Cycle Speedway Club

The Village Recreation Ground - Horspath - Oxford - OX33 1RT

Founded 1954

The committee

Chairman - Wayne Mazey
Vice Chairman -
Secretary & Junior Trainer - Lee Clarke - Tel: 07807748529
Treasurer - Peter Payne
Team Manager, Track Manager & Junior Trainer - Zac Payne - Tel: 07584433758 Em: zaccy_p@hotmail.co.uk
General Manager - Lukas Nowacki
Team Manager - -

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player